Life

Musing #05

l writes because I have been magnetized & dazed by great thoughts

I speak because I have been hypnotized by great speeches

I am creative because I have been enthralled by great soulful arts

I laugh because of the silly things that makes us humans

I read because I discovered great leaders are readers

I love because I am amused at aged couple still holding hands

I pray because its power is glaringly sufficient for my daily existence

I care because I’m in awe of the beautiful minds around

I live because life is such a beautiful thing

****Happy New month to my fellow bloggers, my beautiful readers and followers****

Every Blessings,

D’Dream (2016)  Copyrights Reserved

LET CONNECT

Facebook|| Twitter || SUBSCRIBE

13 thoughts on “Musing #05

  1. Woah! I’m rеally digging thᥱ template/theme оf this website.

    It’s simple, yett effective. Α lot ߋf tiimes іt’s hɑrd tօ ǥet tҺat “perfect balance”
    bеtween uѕeг friendliness and visual appearance.
    Ӏ must say that you’ve done a great joob wіth thіs.
    Additionally, tһe blog loads extremely fаst forr me ߋn Chrome.
    Exceptional Blog!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Firefox.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
    The style and design look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Thanks http://www.yahoo.net/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Jim, really appreciates your thoughtful admonition. I have looked into the issue you raise. Tried different browsers but it seems Firefox browser is rather misbehaving. I guess its internet and browser compatibility issues. I’m really sorry for the incoveniences. I aamm working hard to resolve it soon though

      Like

    1. Thanks for coming around and leaving a beautiful and thoughtful comments. *Hugsss*

      Like

Leave a Reply

