#Musing 06

As I lay me down to nap

I saw in a trance

Words fitly spoken and inscribed upon my soul

A sentence that hold true, I need to hold

“When poverty becomes a mindset, Money becomes scarce”

I awoke rather startled

I think deeply and a light shone as I meditate.

“Poverty and Riches are fruits which are products of thinking patterns”

A good tree cannot produce bad fruits,

a bad tree cannot produce good fruits

Ye shall know them by their fruits

Wealth is a state of mind, not a measure of possessions

You can be rich and not be blessed

You can’t be blessed and not be rich

The blessings of God, they add no evil side effect but true prosperity even to generation unborn

Drink water out of thy own cistern

Every Blessings,
D’Dream

10 comments

    • Thanks Jim, really appreciates your thoughtful admonition. I have looked into the issue you raise. Tried different browsers but it seems Firefox browser is rather misbehaving. I guess its internet and browser compatibility issues. I’m really sorry for the incoveniences. I aamm working hard to resolve it soon though

      Like

Leave a Reply

