#lifestyle · #musing · #Writing · Poem · Spiritual

Just COME

spirit-says-come

To the chief psalmist reading this

A psalm written down inspired as commanded

To those who still cling to the tattered cloth of guilty, you are forgiven

To you who have aborted, living with the occasional pang of guilt washing over heart, you are forgiven

To you who have terminated a life, yes you were innocent, it wasn’t deliberate, you are forgiven

To you who continually nail me to the cross by selling your body cheap for the things of this world, it hurts so but you are forgiven

To you who have stole, maybe it was justified, maybe not, I have forgiven you

Let me wash you clean, pampered in my love unconditional

I still love you, come back home

No matter how far you have gone

My hands outstretched, my heart yearning

The Spirit and the Bride

says COME!

Every Blessings,

TheDreaMedia 2016. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

