#Writing · Life · Poem · Relationship

Attraction Law

I want him dark and tall

I want her slim and fair


I want him strong and muscled

I want her pretty and 8 figured

 

I want him rich and nice

I want her elegant and pure

 

I want him eloquent and smart

I want her brainy and feminine

 

I want him cool and calm

I want her lovely and engaging

 

For there is nothing wrong with your wanting

For your desires  are legitimate , true and noble

 

But in the grand scheme of things

You attract who you are

Every Blessings,         

  Let be Friends on Twitter | Instagram |

TheDreamLodge 2016. All Rights Reserved

4 thoughts on “Attraction Law

Leave a Reply

