#Writing · Motivational · Poem

#Musing 07

I am the conveyor belt of life & nature

weighing the balance of good and evil

Success and mediocrity are my rewards

No! good gifts they are willing to be

Irony of a dwarf controlling the giants

The universe stands at attention at my command

Nature release it forces to satisfy my every whims

It caress my skin with supple damsels

I have no moral yet loved by all

useful but dangerous

I have the power to summon anything

I am little but mighty

a humble servant but ruthless one

surrounded and served by 32 chief

I humbly abode in between every human teeth

My command center

Every Blessing,
D’Dream

4 thoughts on “#Musing 07

  1. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.

    I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or tips.
    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read even more things about it! http://www.yahoo.net

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

