#lifestyle · #Writing · Life · Spiritual

Fearless Seed

I am a fearless seed
I walk in the cousciiousness of my fearlessness
I grow where other slump
I thrived where others died
I am a god
I am a god now
Everything are working together to confirm to divine plan
I come into contact with my future helper
I am the best that has ever happened
j take charge of my life
Whatever isn’t working is working now
I am not afraid as I understand that fear is a necessary requirements to widen my influence
God is my Judge, Jesus is my Lawyer and the Wonderful HolySpirit my witness.
I can’t fail because I am too loaded to fail
I am too loved too feel dejected
I am too empowered to be weak
I am too anointed to be rejected
I am walking now in the consciousness of mg divine nature
Things are fallen into place for me this month because I deserved it as a son/daughter of the most High
I walk in the daily endowment of divine wisdom and direction.
This is my month of expansion, of growth, of uncommon wisdom and love

I am a fearless seed.

Happy New Month Friends!!
**** Fruit Bearing Trees #fbt starts tomorrow! **** I am excited on what God is about to do.



D’Dream


©TheDreamMedia. All Rights Reserved

4 thoughts on “Fearless Seed

Leave a Reply

